Faculty and Staff

Anthony Ross Anthony Ross 512-313-5306
Assistant Professor - Accounting, C-266

Anthony.Ross@concordia.edu
 
Randolph Wilt Randolph Wilt, Ph.D. 512.313.5310
Assistant Professor - HR Program Director, C-268
randolph.wilt@concordia.edu
Lee Pilz Leland Pilz 512-313-5305
Instructor - Marketing, C-267
Leland.Pilz@concordia.edu
Elena Skouratova Elena Skouratova 512-313-5309
Assistant Professor - Finance, C-263
Elena.Skouratova@concordia.edu
Elise Brazier Dr. Elise Braizer, 512-313-5308
MBA Program Director, C-279
Elise.Brazier@concordia.edu
 
Faculty picture of Dr. Paul Muench

Paul Muench, PhD

Professor
313.5411
D-169
paul.muench@concordia.edu

Faculty picture of Dr. Eric Green

Erik Green, PhD

Director of the School of Business and Communication

Faculty picture of Dr. Abigail Pfiester
Abigail Pfiester, PhD
Associate Professor -- Interpersonal Communication
Faculty picture of Dr. Philip Hohle
Philip Hohle, PhD
Associate Professor -- Production and Broadcast
 
Glendene Lemard-Marlow
Assistant Professor - Global Health
 
Last updated on Sep. 15, 2017 Contact the Web Content Manager of this page.
Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders