Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Michael Aldridge

Assistant Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Telephone Number: 512-313-5518
Office Number: D155
E-mail Address: Michael.Aldridge@concordia.edu

Kathleen Anglin

Assistant Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Telephone Number: 512-313-5534
Office Number: D157
Email Address: Kathleen.Anglin@concordia.edu

Robin Cook

Assistant Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Telephone Number: 512-313-5614
Office Number: D154
E-mail Address: Robin.Cook@concordia.edu

Greta Degen

Associate Professor of Nursing

Department: College of Nursing
Telephone Number: 512-313-5538
Office Number: D259
E-mail Address: Greta.Degen@concordia.edu

Sandra Gaskin

Assistant Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Telephone Number: 512-313-5529
Office Number: D150
E-mail Address: Sandra.Gaskin@concordia.edu

James Hilliard

Assistant Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Telephone Number: 512-313-5522
Office Number: D150
E-mail Address: James.Hilliard@concordia.edu

Kathy Lauchner

Director, College of Nursing

Department: College of Nursing
Telephone Number: 512-313-5510
Office Number: D153
E-mail Address: Kathy.Lauchner@concordia.edu

Crystal Mendl

Assistant Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Telephone Number: 512-313-5529
Office Number: D152
Email Address: Crystal.Mendl@concordia.edu

Amber Shammas

Assistant Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Telephone Number: 512-313-5525
Office Number: D156
E-mail Address: Amber.Shammas@concordia.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Sheeba Abraham

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email: Sheeba.Abraham@concordia.edu

Marianne Alexander

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Marianne.Alexander@concordia.edu

JoAnn Blake

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: JoAnn.Blake@concordia.edu

Sarah Burke

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email: Sarah.Burke@concordia.edu

Jessica Cecil

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email: Jessica.Cecil@concordia.edu

Young Mi Choi

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email: YoungMi.Choi@concordia.edu

LeeAnn Christie

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email: LeeAnn.Christie@concordia.edu

Victoria Collie

Clinical Instructional Assistant

Department: College of Nursing
Email: Victoria.Collie@concordia.edu

Patricia Fick

Director, Can-Do Missions

Department: Can-Do
Telephone Number: 512-313-4331
Office Number: F218
E-mail Address: Patricia.Fick@concordia.edu

Roxanne Flores

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Roxanne.Flores@concordia.edu

Nicole Frye

Clinical Instructional Assistant

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Nicole.Frye@concordia.edu

Sheryl Gauspohl

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Sheryl.Gauspohl@concordia.edu

Rupali Jain-Kamdar

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Rupali.JainKamdar@concordia.edu

Lucina Kimpel

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Lucina.Kimpel@concordia.edu

Debbie King

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Debbie.King@concordia.edu

Ayla Landry

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Ayla.Landry@concordia.edu

Mark Livsey

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Mark.Livsey@concordia.edu

Lolly Lockhart

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Lolly.Lockhart@concordia.edu

Lori Lucas

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Lori.Lucas@concordia.edu

Nabia Maloof-Todoro

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Nabia.MaloofTodoro@concordia.edu

Adina McCombs

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Adina.McCombs@concordia.edu

Lynn Mittelstadt

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Lynn.Mittelstadt@concordia.edu

Charlene Morris

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Charlene.Morris@concordia.edu

Becky Pack

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Becky.Pack@concordia.edu

Sarah Robinson

Adjunct Professor

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Sarah.Robinson@concordia.edu

Lesley Trevino

Clinical Instructional Assistant

Department: College of Nursing
Email Address: Lesley.Trevino@concordia.edu

Lisa Wilson

Clinical Instructional Assistant

Department: College  of Nursing
Email: Lisa.Wilson@concordia.edu

 

Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders