Skip to Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Anthony Ross Anthony Ross  512-313-5306
Assistant Professor - Accounting, C-266

Anthony.Ross@concordia.edu
 
   Randolph Wilt, Ph.D.  512.313.5310
Assistant Professor - HR Program Director, C-268
randolph.wilt@concordia.edu
 Elizabeth Moliski Elizabeth Moliski  512-313-5309
Assistant Professor - Finance, C-263
Elizabeth.Moliski@concordia.edu
 David Aronica David Aronica, Ph.D. 512.313.5311
Assistant Professor- Entrepreneurship, C-269
david.aronica@concordia.edu
 Lee Pilz Leland Pilz  512-313-5305
Instructor - Marketing, C-267
Leland.Pilz@concordia.edu
 
 Elena Skouratova Elena Skouratova  512-313-5309
Assistant Professor - Finance, C-263
Elena.Skouratova@concordia.edu
 Elise Brazier Dr. Elise Braizer, 512-313-5308
MBA Program Director, C-279
Elise.Brazier@concordia.edu
 
Faculty picture of Dr. Paul Muench

Paul Muench, PhD

Professor
313.5411
D-169
paul.muench@concordia.edu

 Faculty picture of Dr. Eric Green

 Erik Green, PhD

Director of the School of Business and Communication

 Faculty picture of Dr. Abigail Pfiester
Abigail Pfiester, PhD
Associate Professor -- Interpersonal Communication
 
 Faculty picture of Dr. Philip Hohle  
Philip Hohle, PhD
Associate Professor -- Production and Broadcast
       
Last updated on Aug. 17, 2016. Contact the Web Content Owner of this page.
Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders
^