Current M.Ed. Students

Luther StatueProgram Information

Advanced Literacy Instruction

Differentiated Instruction

Educational Administration

Instructional Leadership

Special Education

Sports Administration

 

Resources

Financial Aid Information

New Student Orientation

Cohort Class Schedules

Forms

Handbooks

Textbook Lists

Practice Test Dates

Graduation Information

 

Contact Information

Student Support Coordinators

Kathy Lugo, M.Ed.

Student Support Coordinator - Austin, Dallas/Fort Worth, San Antonio

11400 Concordia University Dr., Austin, TX 78726
Cedal Hall, C-249
Phone: (512) 313-5118
Fax: (512) 313-5698
Email: Esther.Lugo@concordia.edu

Lynne Schultz

Online Student Liason

Phone: (832) 341-1601
Email: Lynne.Schultz@concordia.edu

Program Chairs

Dr. Joanne Antrim, Ph.D.

Program Chair: Advanced Literacy

11400 Concordia University Dr., Austin, TX 78726
Phone: (512) 313-5116
Fax: (512) 313-5199
Email: Joanne.Antrim@concordia.edu

Dr. Cari Chittick, Ed.D.

Program Chair: Differentiated Instruction Special Education

11400 Concordia University Dr., Austin, TX 78726
Phone: (512) 313-5109
Email: Cari.Chittick@concordia.edu

Dr. Greg Jones, Ed.D.

Program Chair: Educational Administration

Phone: (281) 727-6381
Email: Gregory.Jones@concordia.edu

Dr. Matt Matthys, Ph.D.

Program Chair: Sports Administration

Email: Matt.Matthys@concordia.edu

Dr. Jim McConnell, Ph.D.

11400 Concordia University Dr., Austin, TX 78726
Phone: (512) 313-4015
Email: Jim.McConnell@concordia.edu

 

 

Should issues or complaints arise about the Concordia University Educator Preparation Program or any of its components, please follow this procedure toward resolution:

  • Meet and discuss the issue with your professor.
  • If not resolved, meet and discuss the issue with the Director of your major or your Graduate Regional Program Coordinator.
  • If not resolved and in the Graduate Education Program, discuss the issue with the Graduate Education Program Director.
  • The Dean of the College of Education should be contacted if previous attempts at resolution have failed.
  • Contact Texas Education Agency at www.tea.state.tx.us , complaints or mail to Correspondence Management, Texas Education Agency, 1701 N. Congress, Austin, TX 78701
Last updated on Jun. 22, 2017 Contact the Web Content Manager of this page.
Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders