Skip to Navigation

MBA Information Sessions

Beginning an MBA program is a significant commitment and we want to help you make the right decision. The information session gives you the opportunity to learn more about our program and gives us an opportunity to get to know you. Faculty, admissions staff and current students will be present at the information session to talk about the program and answer your questions. Participation in an information session is not a required part of the application process.

Below are dates, times and locations of upcoming information sessions. Information sessions are held every 2nd and 3rd Tuesday of each month.  Dates and times are subject to change.

All registrants will receive a confirmation email prior to the event date.

Please Note: Information sessions are the 2nd & 3rd Tuesday of the month and begin at 6:00pm.

Information Session Dates by Location

Austin (Main Campus)
11400 Concordia University Drive | Austin, TX 78726

2015 Dates:
December 15 Tuesday 6:00pm RSVP NOW
2016 Dates:
January 19 Tuesday 6:00pm RSVP NOW
February 16 Tuesday 6:00pm RSVP NOW
April 19 Tuesday 6:00pm RSVP NOW
May 17 Tuesday 6:00pm RSVP NOW

Austin (North Lamar)
7701 N. Lamar, Ste. 500 - Conference Room | Austin, TX 78752

2016 Dates:
January 12 Tuesday 6:00pm RSVP NOW
February 9 Tuesday 6:00pm RSVP NOW
March 8 Tuesday 6:00pm RSVP NOW
April 12 Tuesday 6:00pm RSVP NOW
May 10 Tuesday 6:00pm RSVP NOW
Last updated on Jan. 31, 2016. Contact the Web Content Owner of this page.
Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders
^