Advancement Staff

Department Phone:
512.313.4104 

Department Email:
giving@concordia.edu



James Candido
Vice President for Philanthropy
512.313.4108
james.candido@concordia.edu


 

Kassi Benaglio
Director of Advancement Services
512.313.4112
kassi.benaglio@concordia.edu

Meghann Bolton
Director of Foundation Relations
512.313.4115
meghann.bolton@concordia.edu

Rev. J. Brown ('05)
Director of Church Relations
j.brown@concordia.edu

Lauren Moore ('15)
Program Assistant
512.313.4104
lauren.moore@concordia.edu

Jeff Frosch ('96)
Director of Donor and Alumni Relations
512.313.4105
jeff.frosch@concordia.edu

Tina Hamilton
Director of Donor Relations
512.313.4109
tina.hamilton@concordia.edu

University Communication Staff

Lisa Kessler
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
512.313.4107
lisa.kessler@concordia.edu

Ashley Sava
Content Specialist
512.313.4124
ashley.sava@concordia.edu

Holly Satsky
Creative Manager
512.313.4113
holly.satsky@concordia.edu

Catherine McWatters
Media Buyer
512.313.4121
catherine.mcwatters@concordia.edu

Jasmyn Booker
Social Media Specialist
512.313.4106
jasmyn.booker@concordia.edu

Bryan Gilbert
Webmaster
512.313.4117
bryan.gilbert@concordia.edu

Joseph Hur
Inbound Marketing Specialist
512.313.4123
joseph.hur@concordia.edu 

For details regarding the legal or tax implications of your charitable giving, please consult your preferred legal counsel or financial professional. 

Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders