Skip to Navigation

Development Staff

Department Phone:
512.313.4112

Department Email:
giving@concordia.edu



Beth Atherton
Vice President of Administration and Chief Operations Officer
512.313.4101
beth.atherton@concordia.edu


 

Kassi Benaglio
Associate Director of Donor Engagement
512.313.4112
kassi.benaglio@concordia.edu

Meghann Bolton
Director of Foundation Relations
512.313.4115
meghann.bolton@concordia.edu

Rev. J. Brown ('05)
Director of Church Relations
j.brown@concordia.edu

James Candido
Associate Vice President
512.313.4108
james.candido@concordia.edu

Lauren Moore
Program Assistant
512.313.4104
lauren.moore@concordia.edu

Jeff Frosch ('96)
Director of Donor and Alumni Relations
512.313.4105
jeff.frosch@concordia.edu

Tina Hamilton
Director of Donor Relations
512.313.4109
tina.hamilton@concordia.edu

Lisa Kessler
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
512.313.4107
lisa.kessler@concordia.edu

Chelsey Doering ('10)
Content Specialist
512.313.4106
chelsey.doering@concordia.edu

Jessica Corliss
Graphic Design Manager
512.313.4113
jessica.corliss@concordia.edu

Catherine McWatters
Media Buyer
512.313.4121
catherine.mcwatters@concordia.edu

 

Last updated on Nov. 10, 2016. Contact the Web Content Owner of this page.
Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders
^