Executive Team

CTX Organization Chart

   
Beth Atherton

Beth Atherton

Senior Vice President of External Affairs

Phone: 512.313.3000
beth.atherton@concordia.edu

James Candido

James Candido

Vice President of Philanthropy

Phone: 512.313.4108
james.candido@concordia.edu

Donald Christian

Don Christian

President and Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 512.313.3000
donald.christian@concordia.edu

Lynette Gillis

Lynette Gillis

Chief Financial Officer/Vice President of Finance

Phone: 512.313.5301
lynette.gillis@concordia.edu

Kristi Kirk

Provost/Executive Vice President

Phone: 512.313.4601
kristi.kirk@concordia.edu

 

Shane Sokoll

Shane Sokoll

Senior Vice President of Planning and Quality

Phone: 512.313.4207
shane.sokoll@concordia.edu