Philanthropy Staff

James Candido

James Candido

Vice President for Philanthropy
512.313.4108
james.candido@concordia.edu

 


 

Advancement Services

Shield

Kassi Benaglio

Director of Advancement Services
512.313.4112
kassi.benaglio@concordia.edu

Shield

Espi Camacho ('14)

Program Assistant
512.313.4104
espi.camacho@concordia.edu

 


 

Development

Chanee Carlson

Chanee Carlson

Director of Development
512.313.4102
chanee.carlson@concordia.edu

Tiffany Johnson

Tiffany Johnson

Director of Development
512.313.4109
tiffany.johnson@concordia.edu

 


 

Relationship Management

J Brown

Rev. J. Brown ('05)

Director of Church Relations
512.313.6035
j.brown@concordia.edu

Jeff Frosch

Jeff Frosch ('96)

Director of Donor and Alumni Relations
512.313.4105
jeff.frosch@concordia.edu

 


 

For details regarding the legal or tax implications of your charitable giving, please consult your preferred legal counsel or financial professional.