Philanthropy Staff

Department Phone:
512.313.4104 

Department Email:
giving@concordia.edu


James Candido
Vice President for Philanthropy
512.313.4108
james.candido@concordia.edu


Kassi Benaglio
Director of Advancement Services
512.313.4112
kassi.benaglio@concordia.edu

Meghann Bolton
Director of Foundation Relations
512.313.4115
meghann.bolton@concordia.edu

Rev. J. Brown ('05)
Director of Church Relations
j.brown@concordia.edu

Espi Camacho ('14)
Program Assistant
512.313.4104
espi.camacho@concordia.edu

Chanee Carlson
Director of Development
512.313.4102
chanee.carlson@concordia.edu

Jeff Frosch ('96)
Director of Donor and Alumni Relations
512.313.4105
jeff.frosch@concordia.edu

Tina Hamilton
Director of Donor Relations
512.313.4109
tina.hamilton@concordia.edu

For details regarding the legal or tax implications of your charitable giving, please consult your preferred legal counsel or financial professional.