Meet the Student Government Board

Executive Board

 

Krista Gehlhausen
President
krista.gehlhausen@ctx.edu

 

Shawn Matthijetz 
Vice President 
shawn.matthijetz@ctx.edu

 

Miranda Mueller 
Chief of Staff
miranda.mueller@ctx.edu

Senators

 

Brandon Barrows
College of Humanities & Social Sciences 
brandon.barrows@ctx.edu 

 

Currently Vacant
College of Education

 

Nicole Miller
College of Fine Arts
nmiller7@ctx.edu 

 

Currently Vacant
College of Nursing

 

Simone Langland
College of Business & Communication
simone.langland@ctx.edu 

 

Gabriella Caraballo
College of Natural & Applied Sciences
gabriella.caraballo@ctx.edu 

Representatives

 

Luke Alexander
Transfer Representative
luke.alexander@ctx.edu

 

Alejandra (Ale) Rueda
Student Life Representative 
Alejandra.Rueda@ctx.edu 

 

Currently Vacant
Commuter Life Representative

 

Currently Vacant 
Residential Life Representative

 

Alex Ramirez 
Veterans Representative
jose.ramirez@ctx.edu

 

Aneka Kruse
Freshman Representative
aneka.kruse@ctx.edu 

 

Cole McCue
Freshman Representative
cole.mccue@ctx.edu 

 

Zaid Harris
Athletics Representative
zaid.harris@ctx.edu 

  Currently Vacant 
Diversity & Inclusion Representative
  Currently Vacant 
Gen1 Representative

Officers

 

Abbey Whatley
Internal/External Communications Officer 
abbey.whatley@ctx.edu