Meet the Student Government Board

Executive Board

Haley Entrop

Haley Entrop
President
haley.entrop@ctx.edu

Krista Gehlhausen

Krista Gehlhausen
Vice President 
krista.gehlhausen@ctx.edu

Shawn Matthijetz

Shawn Matthijetz
Chief of Staff
shawn.matthijetz@ctx.edu

Senators

Kinsley Fisher

Kinsley Fisher
College of Humanities & Social Sciences 
kinsley.fisher@ctx.edu

Anna Micheletti

Anna Micheletti
College of Education
anna.micheletti@ctx.edu

Kasey Romero

Kasey Romero
College of Nursing
kasandra.romero@ctx.edu

Hannah Watson

Hannah Watson
College of Business & Communication
hannah.watson@ctx.edu

Walker Watts

Walker Watts
College of Natural & Applied Sciences
walker.watts@ctx.edu

Representatives

Luke Alexander

Luke Alexander
Transfer Representative
luke.alexander@ctx.edu

David Bomar

David Bomar
Student Life Representative 
david.bomar@ctx.edu

Ashtyn Glasser

Ashtyn Glasser
Commuter Life Representative
ashtyn.glasser@ctx.edu

Sarah Infante

Sarah Infante
Residential Life Representative
sarah.infante@ctx.edu

Summer Schmidt

Summer Schmidt
Freshman Representative
summer.schmidt@ctx.edu

Tiana Shobe

Tiana Shobe
Freshman Representative
tiana.shobe@ctx.edu

Officers

Miranda Mueller

Miranda Mueller
Internal Communications Officer 
miranda.mueller@ctx.edu

Dede Wright

Dede Wright
External Communications Officer
demarian.wright@ctx.edu

Alex Ramirez

Alex Ramirez
Concordia Veterans Corps Liaison
jose.ramirez@ctx.edu