Admissions Team

Alyssa Arcaya

Alyssa Arcaya
Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
alyssa.arcaya@concordia.edu | 512-313-4604

 

Angie Beasley

Angie Beasley
Admissions Processor and DSO
angie.beasley@concordia.edu | 512-313-4605

Brandon Pogue

Brandon Pogue
Transfer Admissions Counselor
brandon.pogue@concordia.edu | 512-313-4611

 

Brandy Fowler

Brandy Fowler
Assistant Director of Admissions Communications & Support Services
brandy.fowler@concordia.edu | 512-313-4606

Brittany Leiva

Brittany Leiva
Student Experience Specialist
brittany.leiva@concordia.edu | 512-313-4632

Candice Hill

Candice Hill
Enrollment Operations Analyst
candice.hill@concordia.edu | 512-313-4603

Carmen headshot

Carmen Acosta
Freshman Admissions Counselor
carmen.acosta@concordia.edu | 512-313-4623

Chrysta Grebing

Chrysta Grebing
Graduate Admissions Counselor II
chrysta.grebing@concordia.edu | 512-313-4619

 

Dwayne Shorter

Dwayne Shorter
Graduate Admissions Counselor II
dwayne.shorter@concordia.edu | 512-313-4634

Jennielle Strother

Jennielle Strother
Associate VP of Enrollment / Chief Enrollment Officer
jennielle.strother@concordia.edu | 512-313-5468

Jennifer Storm

Jennifer Storm
Admissions Processing Manager
jennifer.storm@concordia.edu | 512-313-4676

Jenny headshot

Jenny Chipman
Athletic Admissions Counselor
jenny.chipman@concordia.edu | 512-313-4638

Kal Demerew

Kal Demerew
Graduate Admissions Counselor
kal.demerew@concordia.edu | 512-313-4613

Lisa Maher

Nathan Araya
Director of Admissions
nathan.araya@concordia.edu | 512-313-4617

 

Olivia Gerardi

Olivia Gerardi
Freshman Admissions Counselor
olivia.gerardi@concordia.edu | 512-313-4618

Shane Montoya

Shane Montoya
Assistant Director of Transfer & International Admissions
shane.montoya@concordia.edu | 512-313-4636

 

Vince Henderson - Headshot

Vincent Henderson
Transfer Admissions Counselor
vincent.henderson@concordia.edu | 512-313-4608

Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders