Admissions Team

Alyssa Arcaya

Alyssa Arcaya
Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
alyssa.arcaya@concordia.edu | 512-313-4604

 

Angie Beasley

Angie Beasley
Admissions Processor and DSO
angie.beasley@concordia.edu | 512-313-4605

Brandon Pogue

Brandon Pogue
Transfer Admissions Counselor
brandon.pogue@concordia.edu | 512-313-4611

 

Brandy Fowler

Brandy Fowler
Assistant Director of Admissions Communications & Support Services
brandy.fowler@concordia.edu | 512-313-4606

Brittany Leiva

Brittany Leiva
Student Experience Specialist
brittany.leiva@concordia.edu | 512-313-4632

Candice Hill

Candice Hill
Enrollment Operations Analyst
candice.hill@concordia.edu | 512-313-4603

 Carmen headshot

Carmen Acosta
Freshman Admissions Counselor
carmen.acosta@concordia.edu | 512-313-4623

Chrysta Grebing

Chrysta Grebing
Freshman Admissions Counselor
chrysta.grebing@concordia.edu | 512-313-4619

 

Jennielle Strother

Jennielle Strother
Associate VP of Enrollment / Chief Enrollment Officer
jennielle.strother@concordia.edu |512-313-5468

Jennifer Storm

Jennifer Storm
Admissions Processing Manager
jennifer.storm@concordia.edu | 512-313-4676

 Jenny headshot

Jenny Chipman
Athletic Admissions Counselor
jenny.chipman@concordia.edu | 512-313-4638

 Jessica Headshot

Jessica Wilhelm
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
jessica.wilhelm@concordia.edu | 512-313-4620

 

JoJo Sorkness

JoJo Sorkness
Admissions Processor
jojo.sorkness@concordia.edu | 512-313-4633

Lisa Maher

Lisa Maher, M.Ed
MBA Admissions Counselor
lisa.maher@concordia.edu | 512-313-4613

 

Maggie Loar

Maggie Loar
Freshman Admissions Counselor
maggie.loar@concordia.edu| 512-313-4618

 

Shane Montoya

Shane Montoya
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
shane.montoya@concordia.edu | 512-313-4636

 

Last updated on Nov. 01, 2017 Contact the Web Content Manager of this page.
Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders