Dean of Students

About Dean of Students

The Dean of Students of Concordia University Texas intentionally supports the mission of the institution in order to enable students to build relationships, experience community, grow holistically, and observe servanthood in practice.

What We Do

The Dean of Students oversee programs and services that support students' education and development both inside and outside the classroom.

They guide, support and challenge students in taking full advantage of a Concordia University Texas education.

They also provide advice, support and assistance to students and student groups and respond to inquiries from students, parents, and others about University policies and procedures.

 

Dean of Students

Dean of Students

Res Life

Residential Life

Student Activities

Student Activities

CAN DO

CAN-DO

Success Center

Success Center

Student Central

Student Central

Center for Vocation and Professional Development

Center for Vocation and Professional Development

Dining Services

Dining Services

Campus Police

Campus Police

BIST

Behavioral Intervention & Support Team (BIST)

 

Contacts

Dr. Kristi Kirk
Provost/Executive Vice President - Student Services
kristi.kirk@concordia.edu | 512-313-4601

Ronda Seagraves
Associate Vice President/Director - Athletics
ronda.seagraves@concordia.edu | 512-313-4501

KC Pospisil
Associate Vice President - Student Success & Retention
kc.pospisil@concordia.edu | 512-313-4703

Ruth Cooper
Director - Success Center
ruth.cooper@concordia.edu | 512-313-5031

 

Dr. Elizabeth Guillory Medina
Associate Vice President - Student Life
elizabeth.medina@concordia.edu | 512-313-4304

Martha Compton
Dean of Students
martha.compton@concordia.edu

Estrellita Longoria
Director - Residential Life
estrellita.longoria@concordia.edu | 512-313-4305

Meredith Heathcoat
Student Life Administrator
meredith.heathcoat@concordia.edu | 512-313-4307


Title IX

Concordia University Texas strives to maintain a living, working, and learning environment that is free from discrimination, harassment, sexual violence, and other forms of mistreatment. Mistreatment of any employee, student, or visitor of Concordia University Texas or of any other person associated with the university is contrary to the religious and moral tenets and the mission of Concordia University Texas. The university prohibits harassment and discrimination on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, national origin, disability, genetic information, military or veteran status, and any other basis protected by law.

See more about Title IX at CTX

Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders