Honors and Award RecipientsHonors and Award Recipients


Alfred E. Leja Prize

Victoria Leffers

Dr. Keith Loomans Scholarship Award

Kareleen Lakamp

Norman W. Holmes Business Merit Scholarship Endowment

Jessica DeLahoya

Schjerven Leadership Scholarship--Business - GRADUATE

Donald Beam

Schjerven Leadership Scholarship--Business - UNDERGRAD

Karrington Malone

Schjerven Leadership Scholarship--Education--FULL

Abigail Lieb

Schjerven Leadership Scholarship--Education--PARTIAL

Loryn Newman

Goltermann Christian Leadership Scholarship

Justus Hyde