Students on CampusStudents on Campus

Education Faculty & Staff

Column Image

Dr. Joanne Antrim

Professor, Education

Chair, Advanced Literacy

joanne.antrim@concordia.edu

512-313-5116

C-274

Column Image

Alison Chai

Certification & Compliance Manager

alison.chai@concordia.edu

Column Image

Dr. Lori Einfalt

Assistant Professor, Education

Director, Master of Education

Chair, Educational Administration & Instructional Leadership

lori.einfalt@concordia.edu

512-313-5124

C-272

Column Image

Dr. Stephanie Hartzell

Associate Professor, Education

Director, Doctor of Education Program

stephanie.hartzell@concordia.edu

C-172

Column Image

Dr. Hannah Meineke

Assistant Professor, Education

Coordinator, Placements

hannah.meineke@concordia.edu

512-313-5114

 

Column Image

Dr. Clarissa Rosas

Associate Professor, Education

Chair, Special Education

clarissa.rosas@concordia.edu

512-313-5113

C-168

 

Column Image

Carol Trovall

Instructor, Education

Chair, Undergraduate Education

carol.trovall@concordia.edu

512-313-4625

C-264A

Column Image

Chris Winkler

Professor, Education

Senior Director, College of Education

chris.winkler@concordia.edu

512-313-5120

Dr. Alex Herron

Dr. Alex Herron

Assistant Professor

Chair-Educational Technology

alexandra.herron@concordia.edu