Faculty and Staff


Joanne Antrim

NAME Dr. Joanne Antrim, Ph.D.
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Associate Professor of Education and Coordinator of Advanced Literacy

EMAIL joanne.antrim@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5116
LOCATION C-274

Allen Brown

NAME Dr. Allen Brown, Ed.D.
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Assistant Professor of Education

EMAIL allen.brown@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5101
LOCATION C-263

Linda Bullock

NAME Linda Bullock
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Academic Administrative Assistant

EMAIL linda.bullock@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5430
LOCATION C-206

Grant Carey

NAME Dr. Grant Carey, D.Min.
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Assistant Professor of Religious Education and Assistant Coordinator of Religious Education Programs

EMAIL grant.carey@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5121
LOCATION C-275

Alison Chai

NAME Alison Chai
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Certification and Compliance Officer

EMAIL alison.chai@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5119
LOCATION C-210

Lori Einfalt

NAME Dr. Lori Einfalt, Ph.D.
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Assistant Professor of Education and Coordinator of MEd

EMAIL lori.einfalt@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5124
LOCATION C-272

Lallie Greinert

NAME Lallie Greinert
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Undergraduate Academic Planner

EMAIL lallie.greinert@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-4645
LOCATION C-248

Jim McConnell

NAME Dr. Jim McConnell, Ph.D.
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Dean of the School of Education and Associate Professor of Education

EMAIL jim.mcconnell@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-4015
LOCATION C-207

Hannah Meineke

NAME Dr. Hannah Meineke, Ph.D.
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Assistant Professor of Education and Coordinator of Placements

EMAIL hannah.meineke@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5114
LOCATION  

Dee Ann Ragaisis

NAME Dr. Dee Ann Ragaisis, Ed.D.
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Professor of Education and Coordinator of Dissertation Training

Patricia Rocha

NAME Dr. Patricia Rocha, Ph.D.
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Assistant Professor of Education

EMAIL patricia.rocha@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5127
LOCATION C-276

Clarissa Rosas

NAME Dr. Clarissa Rosas, Ph.D.
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Special Education Chair

EMAIL clarissa.rosas@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5113
LOCATION C-168

Lynne Schultz

NAME Lynne Schultz
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Graduate Student Support Coordinator

EMAIL lynne.schultz@concordia.edu
PHONE 832-341-1601
LOCATION  

Carol Trovall

NAME Carol Trovall, M.A.
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Chair of Undergraduate Education

EMAIL carol.trovall@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-4625
LOCATION C-231

Mike Wallace

NAME Dr. Mike Wallace, Ed.D.
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Assistant Professor of Education

EMAIL michael.wallace@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5104
LOCATION C-263

Chris Winkler

NAME Dr. Chris Winkler, Ed.D.
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Professor of Education and Coordinator of EdD and Sports Administration

EMAIL chris.winkler@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5120
LOCATION  

Jacob Youmans

NAME Dr. Jacob Youmans, D.Min.
COLLEGE Education
TITLE Assistant Professor of Religious Education and DCE Coordinator

EMAIL jacob.youmans@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5106
LOCATION C-278

Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders