Health Sciences Faculty & Staff

Full-time faculty and staff in the College of Health Sciences

Concordia University Texas logo

Gabby Campo

Adjunct Professor
gabby.campo@absn.concordia.edu

Robin Cook

Robin Cook

Assistant Professor, Nursing
robin.cook@concordia.edu
512-313-5614
Office: D-154

Concordia University Texas logo

Samantha DeSota

Adjunct Professor
samantha.desota@absn.concordia.edu

Concordia University Texas logo

Robyn Figueroa

MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor
robyn.figueroa@concordia.edu
512-313-4083

Concordia University Texas logo

Mollie Gabel

mollie.gabel@absn.concordia.edu

Concordia University Texas logo

Mary Henkel

mary.henkel@absn.concordia.edu

Concordia University Texas logo

Dr. Lucina Kimpel

Associate Professor, Nursing
lucina.kimpel@concordia.edu
512-313-5518
Office: D-155

Concordia University Texas logo

Giannina Lawhon

Adjunct Faculty
giannina.lawhon@absn.concordia.edu

Concordia University Texas logo

Kera Lowery

Adjunct Professor
kera.lowery@absn.concordia.edu

Glendene Lemard Marlow

Dr. Glendene Lemard-Marlow

Associate Professor of Global Health
glendene.lemard@concordia.edu
512-313-5312
Office: C-264B

Amber Shammas

Amber Shammas

Senior Director, College of Health Sciences
Associate Professor, Nursing
amber.shammas@concordia.edu
512-313-5525
Office: D-156

Concordia University Texas logo

Christina Shuffield

Director, College of Health Sciences Operations
christina.shuffield@concordia.edu
512-313-4476

Concordia University Texas logo

Tonya Ward

Director, Undergraduate Nursing Program
tonya.ward@concordia.edu
512-313-5512

Concordia University Texas logo

Kathleen Williams

Director, Nursing Services (DFW)
kathy.williams@concordia.edu


Concordia University Texas logo

Yu (Emma) Zhong

MSN, RN, FNP-C
Assistant Director of Practicum Education
yu.zhong@concordia.edu