Interior Impact Image DesktopInterior Impact Image Mobile

Health Sciences Faculty and Staff

Robin Cook

Robin Cook

Assistant Professor, Nursing

512-313-5614

D154

Robin.Cook@concordia.edu
Dr. Carlos Daniel

Dr. Carlos Daniel

Assistant Professor and Program Chair Kinesiology

Carlos.Daniel@concordia.edu
Katina Duffey

Katina Duffey

Instructor, Kinesiology

Katina.Duffey@concordia.edu
Shield with gray background

Carrie Gonzalez

Assistant Professor, Nursing

D157

Carrie.Gonzalez@concordia.edu
Shield with gray background

Dr. Amelia Manning

Assistant Professor, Nursing

D-155

Amelia.Manning@concordia.edu
Shield with gray background

Amy Roedl

Instructor, Nursing

D153

Amy.Roedl@concordia.edu
Column Image

Caitlin Rowlette

Instructor, Nursing

D152

Caitlin.Rowlette@concordia.edu
Shield with gray background

India Sample

Instructor, Nursing

India.Sample@concordia.edu
Dr. Amber Shammas

Dr. Amber Shammas

Associate Professor, Nursing

Senior Director, College of Health Sciences

512-313-5525

D151

Amber.Shammas@concordia.edu
Christina Shuffield

Christina Shuffield

Director, College of Health Sciences Operations

512-313-4476

D150

Christina.Shuffield@concordia.edu
Shield with gray background

Emmanuel Villafranco

Simulation Operation Specialist

512-313-4080

D158

Emmanuel.Villafranco@concordia.edu
Tonya Ward

Tonya Ward

Instructor, Nursing

Director, Undergraduate Nursing Program

512-313-5512

D156

Tonya.Ward@concordia.edu
Dr. Yu "Emma" Zhong

Yu "Emma" Zhong

Assistant Director, Practicum Education

D158

Yu.Zhong@concordia.edu
Shield with gray background


Shield with gray background