Faculty and Staff


Dr. Maureen O’Brien

NAME Dr. Maureen O’Brien
COLLEGE Health Sciences
TITLE Interim Sr. Director, School of Nursing

EMAIL maureen.obrien@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5510
LOCATION  

Greta Degen

NAME Dr. Greta Degen
COLLEGE Health Sciences
TITLE Director, School of Nursing

EMAIL greta.degen@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5538
LOCATION D-259

Crystal Loyd

NAME Dr. Lucina Kimpel
COLLEGE Health Sciences
TITLE Associate Professor, Nursing

EMAIL lucina.kimpel@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5518
LOCATION D-155

Kimberley Brodie

NAME Dr. Kimberly Brodie
COLLEGE Health Sciences
TITLE Assistant Professor, Kinesiology

EMAIL kimberly.brodie@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5565
LOCATION D-259

Robin Cook

NAME Robin Cook
COLLEGE Health Sciences
TITLE Assistant Professor, Nursing

EMAIL robin.cook@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5614
LOCATION D-154

Sandra Gaskin

NAME Sandra Gaskin
COLLEGE Health Sciences
TITLE Assistant Professor, Nursing

EMAIL sandra.gaskin@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5530
LOCATION D-152

Crystal Mendl

NAME Crystal Mendl
COLLEGE Health Sciences
TITLE Assistant Professor, Nursing

EMAIL crystal.mendl@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5529
LOCATION  

Tom Pate

NAME Dr. Tom Pate
COLLEGE Health Sciences
TITLE Chair and Professor, Kinesiology

EMAIL tom.pate@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5509
LOCATION D-258

Amber Shammas

NAME Amber Shammas
COLLEGE Health Sciences
TITLE Assistant Professor, Nursing

EMAIL amber.shammas@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5525
LOCATION D-156

Crystal Loyd

NAME Crystal Loyd
COLLEGE Health Sciences
TITLE Compliance Coordinator, Nursing

EMAIL crystal.loyd@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5514
LOCATION D-149