Interior Impact Image DesktopInterior Impact Image Mobile

Health Sciences Faculty & Staff

Shield with gray background

Gabby Campo

Adjunct Professor, Nursing

gabby.campo@absn.concordia.edu

Shield with gray background

Robin Cook

Assistant Professor, Nursing

robin.cook@concordia.edu

512-313-5614

D154

Shield with gray background

Samantha DeSota

Adjunct Professor, Nursing

samantha.desota@absn.concordia.edu

Shield with gray background

Katina Duffey

 Instructor, Kinesiology

Katina.duffey@concordia.edu

Shield with gray background

Brianna Farquhar

 
Shield with gray background

Robyn Figueroa

Instructor, Nursing

robyn.figueroa@concordia.edu

512-313-4083

D152

Shield with gray background

Mollie Gabel

Adjunct Professor, Nursing

mollie.gabel@absn.concordia.edu

Shield with gray background

Carrie Gonzalez

Assistant Professor, Nursing

Carrie.Gonzalez@concordia.edu

D157

Shield with gray background

Mary Henkel

Adjunct Professor, Nursing

mary.henkel@absn.concordia.edu

Shield with gray background

Dr. Carlos Daniel

Assistant Professor and Program Chair Kinesiology

carlos.daniel@concordia.edu

Shield with gray background

Rebecca Hoelscher

 

Shield with gray background

Veronica Hughes

 

Column Image

Dr. Amelia Manning

Assistant Professor, Nursing

 

Shield with gray background

Carol Lamb

 

Shield with gray background

Giannina Lawhon

Adjunct Professor, Nursing

giannina.lawhon@absn.concordia.edu

Shield with gray background

Kera Lowery

Adjunct Professor, Nursing

kera.lowery@absn.concordia.edu

Shield with gray background

Dr. Glendene Lemard-Marlow

Associate Professor of Global Health

glendene.lemard@concordia.edu

512-313-5312

C-264B

Shield with gray background

Caitlin Rowlette

Instructor, Nursing

Caitlin.Rowlette@concordia.edu

D153

Shield with gray background

India Sample

Instructor, Nursing

India.Sample@concordia.edu

Dr. Amber Shammas

Associate Professor, Nursing

Senior Director, College of Health Sciences

amber.shammas@concordia.edu

512-313-5525

D153

Column Image

Christina Shuffield

Director, College of Health Sciences Operations

christina.shuffield@concordia.edu

512-313-4476

D150

Shield with gray background

Tonya Ward

Instructor, Nursing

Director, Undergraduate Nursing Program

tonya.ward@concordia.edu

512-313-5512

D156

Shield with gray background

Kathleen Williams

Director, Nursing Services (DFW)

kathy.williams@concordia.edu

Shield with gray background

Yu "Emma" Zhong

Assistant Director, Practicum Education

yu.zhong@concordia.edu

D158