Health Sciences Faculty & Staff

Full-time faculty and staff in the College of Health Sciences

Concordia University Texas logo

Kathleen Anglin

Assistant Professor, Nursing
kathleen.anglin@concordia.edu
512-313-5534

Kimberley Brodie

Dr. Kimberly Brodie

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology
kimberly.brodie@concordia.edu
512-313-5565
Office: D-259

Concordia University Texas logo

Gabby Campo

Adjunct Professor
gabby.campo@absn.concordia.edu

Robin Cook

Robin Cook

Assistant Professor, Nursing
robin.cook@concordia.edu
512-313-5614
Office: D-154

Concordia University Texas logo

Samantha DeSota

Adjunct Professor
samantha.desota@absn.concordia.edu

Concordia University Texas logo

Mollie Gabel

mollie.gabel@absn.concordia.edu

Concordia University Texas logo

Mary Henkel

mary.henkel@absn.concordia.edu

Concordia University Texas logo

Dr. Lucina Kimpel

Associate Professor, Nursing
lucina.kimpel@concordia.edu
512-313-5518
Office: D-155

Concordia University Texas logo

Giannina Lawhon

Adjunct Faculty
giannina.lawhon@absn.concordia.edu

Concordia University Texas logo

Kera Lowery

Adjunct Professor
kera.lowery@absn.concordia.edu

Concordia University Texas logo

Crystal Loyd

Compliance Coordinator, Nursing
crystal.loyd@concordia.edu
512-313-5514
Office: D-149

Glendene Lemard Marlow

Dr. Glendene Lemard-Marlow

Associate Professor of Global Health
glendene.lemard@concordia.edu
512-313-5312
Office: C-264B

Concordia University Texas logo

Jenna Mazanec

Director, Respiratory Care
jenna.mazanec@concordia.edu
512-313-5508

Crystal Mendl

Crystal Mendl

Assistant Professor, Nursing
crystal.mendl@concordia.edu
512-313-5529

Tom Pate

Dr. Tom Pate

Chair and Professor, Kinesiology
tom.pate@concordia.edu
512-313-5509
Office: D-258

Amber Shammas

Amber Shammas

Senior Director, College of Health Sciences
Director, Undergraduate Nursing Program
Associate Professor, Nursing
amber.shammas@concordia.edu
512-313-5525
Office: D-156

Concordia University Texas logo

Christina Shuffield

Director, College of Health Sciences Operations
christina.suffield@concordia.edu
512-313-4476

Concordia University Texas logo

Tonya Ward

Interim Director, Undergraduate Nursing Program
Assistant Director, Simulation Education
tonya.ward@concordia.edu
512-313-5512