Faculty and Staff


Kathy Lauchner

NAME Kathy Lauchner
COLLEGE Nursing
TITLE Dean of Nursing

EMAIL kathy.lauchner@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5510
LOCATION D-153

Greta Degen

NAME Dr. Greta Degen
COLLEGE Nursing
TITLE Director of School of Nursing

EMAIL greta.degen@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5538
LOCATION D-259

Robin Cook

NAME Robin Cook
COLLEGE Nursing
TITLE Assistant Professor

EMAIL robin.cook@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5614
LOCATION D-154

Sandra Gaskin

NAME Sandra Gaskin
COLLEGE Nursing
TITLE Assistant Professor

EMAIL sandra.gaskin@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5530
LOCATION D-152

Crystal Mendl

NAME Crystal Mendl
COLLEGE Nursing
TITLE Assistant Professor

EMAIL crystal.mendl@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5529
LOCATION  

Amber Shammas

NAME Amber Shammas
COLLEGE Nursing
TITLE Assistant Professor

EMAIL amber.shammas@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5525
LOCATION D-156

Crystal Loyd

NAME Crystal Loyd
COLLEGE Nursing
TITLE Compliance Coordinator

EMAIL crystal.loyd@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5514
LOCATION D-149

Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders