Interior Impact Image DesktopInterior Impact Image Mobile

Natural & Applied Sciences Faculty & Staff

Column Image

Dr. Bindu George

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Chair, Computer Science Program

bindu.george@concordia.edu

512-313-5524

D-164

Column Image

Dr. Christina Hamilton

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

christina.hamilton@concordia.edu

512-313-5528

Column Image

Dr. Jennifer Hofmann

Associate Professor, Biology

Co-Chair, Biology Program

jennifer.hofmann@concordia.edu

512-313-5519

D-263

Column Image

Dr. Mary Kay Johnston

Associate Professor, Biology & Environmental Science & Conservation

Co-Chair, Biology & Environmental Science & Conservation Program

marykay.johnston@concordia.edu

512-313-5527

C-227

Column Image

Amanda Jordan

Laboratory Manager

amanda.jordan@concordia.edu

Column Image

Dr. Michael Maguire

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

michael.maguire@concordia.edu

512-313-5526

D-256

Column Image

Dr. Michael Moyer

Professor, Biology

michael.moyer@concordia.edu

512-313-5511

D-162

Column Image

Dr. George Reifenberger

Assistant Professor, Physics

george.reifenberger@concordia.edu

C-265

Column Image

Zach Stark

Director, Environmental Stewardship

zach.stark@concordia.edu

512-313-4211

F-236

Column Image

Dr. Eric Staron

Associate Professor, Mathematics

Coordinator, School of natural & Applied Sciences

Co-Director, Honors Program

eric.staron@concordia.edu

512-313-5533

D-165

Column Image

Dr. Sam Whitehead

Associate Professor, Environmental Science

Director, Environmental Science & Conservation Program

Chair, Environmental Science Program

sam.whitehead@concordia.edu

512-313-5532

D-257