Faculty and Staff Directory


Jennifer Hofmann

NAME Dr. Jennifer Hofmann
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Assistant Professor of Biology and Program Co-Chair

EMAIL jennifer.hofmann@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5519
LOCATION D-263

Mary Kay Johnston

NAME Dr. Mary Kay Johnston
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Associate Professor of Biology and Environmental Science and Conservation, and Program Co-Chair

EMAIL marykay.johnston@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5527
LOCATION C-227

Donna Janes

NAME Dr. Donna Janes
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Professor of Biology and Pre-Professional School Advisor (Pre-Med)

EMAIL donna.janes@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5503
LOCATION D-264

Amanda Jordan

NAME Amanda Jordan
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Assistant to Laboratory Manager

EMAIL amanda.jordan@concordia.edu
PHONE  
LOCATION  

Michael Maguire

NAME Dr. Michael Maguire
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Assistant Professor of Chemistry

EMAIL michael.maguire@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5526
LOCATION D-256

Michael Moyer

NAME Dr. Michael Moyer
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Professor of Biology

EMAIL michael.moyer@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5511
LOCATION D-162

George Reifenberger

NAME Dr. George Reifenberger
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Assistant Professor of Physics

EMAIL george.reifenberger@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5507
LOCATION  C265

Zach Stark

NAME Zach Stark
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Director of Environmental Stewardship

EMAIL zach.stark@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-4211
LOCATION F-236

Eric Staron

NAME Dr. Eric Staron
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Associate Professor of Mathematics, Coordinator of School of Natural and Applied Sciences, and Co-Director of Honors Program

EMAIL eric.staron@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5533
LOCATION D165

Sam Whitehead

NAME Dr. Sam Whitehead
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Associate Professor of Environmental Science, Environmental Science Chair and Director of Environmental Science and Conservation

EMAIL sam.whitehead@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5532
LOCATION D-257