Faculty and Staff Directory


Jennifer Hofmann

NAME Dr. Jennifer Hofmann
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Assistant Professor of Biology and Program Co-Chair

EMAIL jennifer.hofmann@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5519
LOCATION D-263

Mary Kay Johnston

NAME Dr. Mary Kay Johnston
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Assistant Professor of Biology and Environmental Science and Conservation, and Program Co-Chair

EMAIL marykay.johnston@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5527
LOCATION C-227

Kimberly Brodie

NAME Dr. Kimberly Brodie
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Assistant Professor of Kinesiology

EMAIL kimberly.brodie@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5565
LOCATION C-163

Meiru Che

NAME Dr. Meiru Che
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Assistant Professor of Computer Science

EMAIL meiru.che@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5508
LOCATION D-255

Donna Janes

NAME Dr. Donna Janes
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Professor of Biology

EMAIL donna.janes@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5503
LOCATION D-264

Michael Maguire

NAME Michael Maguire
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Assistant Professor of Chemistry

EMAIL michael.maguire@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5526
LOCATION D-256

Michael Moyer

NAME Dr. Michael Moyer
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Professor of Biology

EMAIL michael.moyer@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5511
LOCATION D-162

Tom Pate

NAME Dr. Tom Pate
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Kinesiology Chair

EMAIL tom.pate@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5509
LOCATION D-258

Karen Rhynard

NAME Dr. Karen Rhynard
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Associate Professor of Mathematics

EMAIL karen.rhynard@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5528
LOCATION D-163

Philip Schielke

NAME Rev. Dr. Philip Schielke
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Associate Professor of Computer Science

EMAIL philip.schielke@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5524
LOCATION D-161

Zach Stark

NAME Zach Stark
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Director of Environmental Stewardship

EMAIL zach.stark@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-4211
LOCATION F-236

Sam Whitehead

NAME Dr. Sam Whitehead
COLLEGE Arts and Sciences - School of Natural and Applied Sciences
TITLE Director of Environmental Science and Conservation

EMAIL sam.whitehead@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5532
LOCATION D-257

Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders