Interior Impact Image DesktopInterior Impact Image Mobile

Humanities & Social Sciences Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty in the School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Column Image

Dr. Ann Schwartz

Professor, Sociology

Director, School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Chair, Behavioral Sciences Program

Co-Chair, Sociology Program

ann.schwartz@concordia.edu

512-313-5417

C-180

Column Image

Dr. Brandy Alba

Associate Professor, English

Chair, English Program

brandy.alba@concordia.edu

512-313-5415

C-174

Column Image

Dr. Matthew Bloom

Professor, History

Chair, History Program

matthew.bloom@concordia.edu

512-313-5432

C-169

Column Image

Rev. Dr. Gerard Bolling

Assistant Professor, Leadership & Theology

Teaching & Learning Equity Officer

gerard.bolling@concordia.edu

Column Image

Dr. Brent Burgess

Associate Professor, Political Science

brent.burgess@concordia.edu

512-313-5427

C-176

Column Image

Dr. Nick Chittester

Professor, Chair of the Psychology Program

nickles.chittester@concordia.edu

512-313-5403

C-179

Column Image

Dr. Gregory Coleman

Assistant Professor, English

gregory.coleman@concordia.edu

512-313-5413

Column Image

Dr. Curtis Giese

Professor, Religion

curtis.giese@concordia.edu

512-313-5407

C-166

Carl Trovall

Dr. Carl Trovall

Professor

Richard J. Dinda Professor of Lutheran Identity & Mission

Chair, Multidisiplinary Program

Chair, Hispanic Studies Minor

carl.trovall@concordia.edu

512-313-5401

C-161

Column Image

Jo McIntosh

Assistant Professor, English

jo.mcintosh@concordia.edu

C-163

Column Image

Dr. Paul Puffe

Professor, Theology & Hebrew

paul.puffe@concordia.edu

512-313-5414

C-165

Column Image

Dr. Bruce Reese

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

Director, Criminal Justice Program

Co-Chair, Sociology Program

bruce.reese@concordia.edu

512-313-5432

C-177

Monica Yndo

Dr. Monica Yndo

Assistant Professor, Psychology

Co-Chair, Honors Program

monica.yndo@concordia.edu

512-313-5416

C-178

Column Image

Dr. Jeffrey Utzinger

Assistant Professor, English

Dean, Teching & Learning

jeffrey.utzinger@concordia.edu

C-172