COVID-19 Information and Resources
Concordia University Texas is actively monitoring the COVID-19 situation. Stay informed with our latest updates.
Interior Impact Image DesktopInterior Impact Image Mobile

Business & Communication Faculty

Column Image

Dr. Abigail Pfiester

Director, College of Business & Communication

Director, Communication Program

Director, BAAS Program

abigail.pfiester@concordia.edu

512-313-5406

D-168

Column Image

Nathan Araya

Instructor, Marketing

nathan.araya@concordia.edu

512-313-5305

C-267

Column Image

Rev. Dr. Gerard Bolling

Assistant Professor, Leadership & Theology

Teaching & Learning Equity Officer

gerard.bolling@concordia.edu

Column Image

Dr. Elise Brazier

Associate Professor

Director, Master of Business Administration

elise.brazier@concordia.edu

512-313-5308

C-280

Column Image

Dr. Prairie L. Burgess

Assistant Professor, Leadership

prairie.burgess@concordia.edu

512-313-5311

C-269

Column Image

Angela Clements

Instructor, Management/Human Resources

angela.clements@concordia.edu

512-313-4473

C-244

Column Image

Dr. Erik Green

Associate Professor, Communication

erik.green@concordia.edu

512-313-5422

D-167

Column Image

Dr. Todd Hostager

Professor, Management

todd.hostager@concordia.edu

512-313-5309

C-277

Column Image

Dr. Glendene Lemard-Marlow

Associate Professor, Global Health and Economic Development

glendene.lemard@concordia.edu

512-313-5312

C-264B

Column Image

Dr. Elena Skouratova

Associate Professor, Finance

Chair, Finance Program

elena.skouratova@concordia.edu

512-313-5304

C-268

Column Image

Kristin Spindler

Director of IncubatorCTX

Instructor, Entrepreneurship

kristin.spindler@concordia.edu

512-313-5115

Column Image

Dr. Corinne Weisgerber

Associate Professor, Public Relations and Communication

corinne.weisgerber@concordia.edu

512-313-5411

D-169