Interior Impact Image DesktopInterior Impact Image Mobile

Business & Communication Faculty

Abigail Pfiester

Dr. Abigail Pfiester

Director, College of Business & Communication

Director, Communication Program

Director, BAAS Program

abigail.pfiester@concordia.edu

512-313-5406

D-168

Gerard Bolling

Rev. Dr. Gerard Bolling

Assistant Professor, Leadership & Theology

Teaching & Learning Equity Officer

gerard.bolling@concordia.edu

Prairie Burgess

Dr. Prairie L. Burgess

Assistant Professor, Leadership

prairie.burgess@concordia.edu

512-313-5311

C-269

Shield with gray background

Angela Clements

Instructor, Management/Human Resources

angela.clements@concordia.edu

512-313-4473

C-244

Erik Green

Dr. Erik Green

Associate Professor, Communication

erik.green@concordia.edu

512-313-5422

D-167

Todd Hostager

Dr. Todd Hostager

Professor, Management

todd.hostager@concordia.edu

512-313-5309

C-277

Shield with gray background

Dr. Elena Skouratova

Associate Professor, Finance

Chair, Finance Program

elena.skouratova@concordia.edu

512-313-5304

C-268

Shield with gray background

Kristin Spindler

Director of IncubatorCTX

Instructor, Entrepreneurship

kristin.spindler@concordia.edu

512-313-5115

Corrine Weisgerber

Dr. Corinne Weisgerber

Associate Professor, Public Relations and Communication

corinne.weisgerber@concordia.edu

512-313-5411

D-169