Faculty Directory


Abigail Pfiester

NAME Dr. Abigail Pfiester
COLLEGE Business and Communication
TITLE Associate Professor of Communication, Director of the Communication and Multidisciplinary Programs, Coordinator of the College of Business and Communication

EMAIL abigail.pfiester@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5406
LOCATION D-168

Elise Brazier

NAME Dr. Elise Brazier
COLLEGE Business and Communication
TITLE Associate Professor and Director of MBA

EMAIL elise.brazier@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5308
LOCATION C-280

Prairie L. Burgess

NAME Dr. Prairie L. Burgess
COLLEGE Business and Communication
TITLE Assistant Professor of Leadership

EMAIL prairie.burgess@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5311
LOCATION C-269

Angela Clements

NAME Angela Clements
COLLEGE Business and Communication
TITLE Instructor of Management / Human Resources

EMAIL angela.clements@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-4473
LOCATION C-244

Erik Green

NAME Dr. Erik Green
COLLEGE Business and Communication
TITLE Associate Professor

EMAIL erik.green@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5422
LOCATION D-167

Todd Hostager

NAME Dr. Todd Hostager
COLLEGE Business and Communication
TITLE Professor of Management

EMAIL todd.hostager@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5309
LOCATION C-277

Glendene Lemard Marlow

NAME Dr. Glendene Lemard Marlow
COLLEGE Business and Communication
TITLE Associate Professor of Global Health and Economic Development

EMAIL glendene.lemard@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5312
LOCATION C-264- B

Jeremiah Miller

NAME Professor Jeremiah Miller
COLLEGE Business and Communication
TITLE Assistant Professor of Business Management

EMAIL jeremiah.miller@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5313
LOCATION C-204

Leland Pilz

NAME Professor Leland Pilz
COLLEGE Business and Communication
TITLE Assistant Professor of Marketing

EMAIL leland.pilz@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5305
LOCATION  

Anthony Ross

NAME Professor Anthony Ross
COLLEGE Business and Communication
TITLE Assistant Professor of Accounting

EMAIL anthony.ross@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5306
LOCATION C-266

Elena Skouratova

NAME Dr. Elena Skouratova
COLLEGE Business and Communication
TITLE Assistant Professor of Finance and Program Chair

EMAIL elena.skouratova@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5304
LOCATION C-268

Kristin Spindler

NAME Professor Kristin Spindler
COLLEGE Business and Communication
TITLE Director of Incubator CTX, Entrepreneurship Instructor

Corinne Weisgerber

NAME Dr. Corinne Weisgerber
COLLEGE Business and Communication
TITLE Associate Professor of Public Relations and Communication

EMAIL corinne.weisgerber@concordia.edu
PHONE 512-313-5411
LOCATION D-169