Students on CampusStudents on Campus

Admissions Team

Main Campus Admissions: 512-313-4CTX or leave a message at 800-865-4282
admissions@concordia.edu

Meet Our Admissions Team

 

Column Image

Jessica Barragato

Admissions Counselor I

jessica.barragato@concordia.edu

512-313-4012

Headshot of Angie Beasley

Angie Beasley

Admissions Processor and DSO

angie.beasley@concordia.edu

512-313-4605

Nicolette Boessling

Nicolette Boessling

Associate Vice President of Admissions

nicolette.boessling@concordia.edu

512-313-4057

Iza Castillo

Iza Castillo

Admissions Counselor I

rebeca.castillo@concordia.edu

512-313-4185

Calendly
Kasin Chappell

Kasin Chappell

Admissions Counselor I

kasin.chappell@concordia.edu

512-313-4611

Calendly
Column Image

Jenny Chipman

Manager of Graduate and Online Admissions

jenny.chipman@concordia.edu 

512-313-4638

Calendly
Column Image

Christina Day

Admissions Counselor I

christina.day@concordia.edu

512-313-3530

Headshot of Brandy Fowler

Brandy Fowler

Director of Enrollment Operations

brandy.fowler@concordia.edu

512-313-4606

Chrysta Grebing

Chrysta Grebing

Associate Director of Admissions 

chrysta.grebing@concordia.edu

512-313-4615

Calendly
Vince Henderson

Vincent Henderson

Manager of Traditional Admissions

vincent.henderson@concordia.edu

512-313-4608

Calendly
Column Image

JoAnn Mitchell

Partnership Coordinator

joann.mitchell@concordia.edu

512.313.4115

Breanna Rodarte

Breanna Rodarte

Admissions Healthcare Specialist

breanna.rodarte@concordia.edu

512-313-4613

Calendly
Alejandra Rueda

Alejandra Rueda

Admissions Counselor I

alejandra.rueda@concordia.edu

512-313-4618

Calendly
Gabriella Slaymaker

Jennifer Storm

Admissions Processing Manager

jennifer.storm@concordia.edu

512-313-4676

Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson

Administrative Coordinator

katie.thompson@concordia.edu