COVID-19 Information and Resources
Concordia University Texas is actively monitoring the COVID-19 situation. Stay informed with our latest updates.
Interior Impact Image DesktopInterior Impact Image Mobile

Admissions Team

Main Campus Admissions: 512-313-4CTX or leave a message at 800-865-4282
admissions@concordia.edu

Meet Our Admissions Team

 

Headshot of Angie Beasley

Angie Beasley

Admissions Processor and DSO
angie.beasley@concordia.edu
512-313-4605

Column Image

Nicolette Boessling

Director of Adult & Graduate Admissions

nicolette.boessling@concordia.edu

Column Image

Jenny Chipman

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
jenny.chipman@concordia.edu
512-313-4638

Column Image

Jacob Dunning

Admissions Counselor

jacob.dunning@concordia.edu

512-313-4185

Headshot of Brandy Fowler

Brandy Fowler

Director of Enrollment Operations
brandy.fowler@concordia.edu
512-313-4606

Headshot of Ben Fueger

Ben Fueger

Assistant Director of Admissions - Freshman
ben.fueger@concordia.edu
512-313-4623

Headshot of Chrysta Grebbing

Chrysta Grebing

Assistant Director of Admissions - ADP Recruitment
chrysta.grebing@concordia.edu
512-313-4615

Column Image

Vincent Henderson

Assistant Director of Admissions - Transfer Recruitment
vincent.henderson@concordia.edu
512-313-4608

Headshot of Candice Hill

Candice Hill

Director of Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
candice.hill@concordia.edu
512-313-4603

Avery Ligon

Avery Ligon

Admissions Counselor I
avery.ligon@concordia.edu

512-313-4618

Headshot of Elizabeth Macasadia

Elizabeth Kay Macasadia

Student Experience & Events Manager

elizabeth.macasadia@concordia.edu

512-313-4054

Alyssa Pflugler

Alyssa Plfugler

Admissions Administrative Coordinator

alyssa.pflugler@concordia.edu

512-313-3050 (main line)

512-313-4071 (personal line)

Column Image

Isabella Pietroboni

ABSN Site Director

isabella.pietroboni@concordia.edu

info@absn.concordia.edu

866-891-1371

Gabriel Ramirez

Gabriel Ramierez

Freshman Admissions Counselor II

gabriel.ramirez@concordia.edu

512-313-4611

Column Image

Breanna Rodarte

Transfer Admissions Counselor

breanna.rodarte@concordia.edu

512-313-4613

Gabriella Slaymaker

Gabriella Slaymaker

Admissions Specialist

gabriella.slaymaker@concordia.edu

512-313-4636

Jennifer Storm

Jennifer Storm

Admissions Processing Manager

jennifer.storm@concordia.edu

512-313-4676

Jenielle Strother

Jennielle Strother

Vice President of Student Development & Enrollment Management

jenielle.strother@concordia.edu

512-313-5468

Abigail Tesfaye

Abigail Tesfaye

Graduate Admissions Counselor

abigail.tesfaye@concordia.edu

512-313-4633