Admissions Team

Main Campus Admissions: 512-313-4CTX or 800-865-4282
admissions@concordia.edu

Meet Our Admissions Team

Angie Beasley

Angie Beasley
Admissions Processor and DSO
angie.beasley@concordia.edu
512-313-4605

Jenny headshot

Jenny Chipman
Assistant Director of Admissions - Graduate Recruitment
jenny.chipman@concordia.edu
512-313-4638

Brandy Fowler

Brandy Fowler
Director of Enrollment Operations
brandy.fowler@concordia.edu
512-313-4606

Ben Fueger

Ben Fueger
Assistant Director of Admissions - Freshman
ben.fueger@concordia.edu
512-313-4623

Chrysta Grebing

Chrysta Grebing
Assistant Director of Admissions - ADP Recruitment
chrysta.grebing@concordia.edu
512-313-4615

Alyssa Greco

Alyssa Greco
Admissions Administrative Coordinator
alyssa.pflugler@concordia.edu
512-313-4CTX (main line)
512-313-4071 (personal line)

Vince Henderson - Headshot

Vincent Henderson
Assistant Director of Admissions - Transfer Recruitment
vincent.henderson@concordia.edu
512-313-4608

Candice Hill

Candice Hill
Director of Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
candice.hill@concordia.edu
512-313-4603

CTX logo

Carley Leasure
Site Director - ABSN
carley.leasure@absn.concordia.edu
info@absn.concordia.edu
866-891-1371

Avery Ligon

Avery Ligon
Admissions Counselor I
avery.ligon@concordia.edu
512-313-4618

Elizabeth Macasadia

Elizabeth Kay Macasadia
Student Experience and Events Coordinator
elizabeth.macasadia@concordia.edu
512-313-4054

Amanda Moore

Amanda Ogwuegbu
Assistant Director of Admissions - ADP Recruitment
amanda.ogwuegbu@concordia.edu
512-313-4633

Gabriel Ramirez - Headshot

Gabriel Ramirez
Freshman Admissions Counselor II
gabriel.ramirez@concordia.edu
512-313-4611

Breanna Rodarte

Breanna Rodarte
Transfer Admissions Counselor
breanna.rodarte@concordia.edu
512-313-4613

Gabriella Sweeney

Gabbie Slaymaker
Lead Qualification and Early Outreach Specialist
gabriella.sweeney@concordia.edu
512-313-4636

Jennifer Storm

Jennifer Storm
Admissions Processing Manager
jennifer.storm@concordia.edu
512-313-4676

Jennielle Strother

Jennielle Strother
Vice President of Student Development & Enrollment Management
jennielle.strother@concordia.edu
512-313-5468

CTX logo

Abi Tesfaye
Graduate Admissions Counselor
abigail.tesfaye@concordia.edu
512-313-4633