Admissions Team

Amanda Moore

Amanda Moore
Adult Admissions Counselor
amanda.moore@concordia.edu | 512-313-4633

Angie Beasley

Angie Beasley
Admissions Processor and DSO
angie.beasley@concordia.edu | 512-313-4605

Brandy Fowler

Brandy Fowler
Assistant Director of Admissions Communications & Support Services
brandy.fowler@concordia.edu | 512-313-4606

Brooke Helfers

Brooke Helfers
Freshman Admissions Counselor
brooke.helfers@concordia.edu | 512-313-4618

Candice Hill

Candice Hill
Director of Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
candice.hill@concordia.edu | 512-313-4603

Chrysta Grebing

Chrysta Grebing
Adult Admissions Counselor II
chrysta.grebing@concordia.edu | 512-313-4615

 

Cindy Melendez - Headshot

Cindy Melendez
Assistant Director of Admissions
cindy.melendez@concordia.edu | 512-313-4617

Danielle Frazier

Danielle Frazier
Student Experience Assistant
danielle.frazier@concordia.edu | 512-313-4631

Gabriel Ramirez - Headshot

Gabriel Ramirez
Transfer Admissions Counselor
gabriel.ramirez@concordia.edu | 512-313-4611

Jennielle Strother

Jennielle Strother
Associate VP of Enrollment / Chief Enrollment Officer
jennielle.strother@concordia.edu | 512-313-5468

Jennifer Storm

Jennifer Storm
Admissions Processing Manager
jennifer.storm@concordia.edu | 512-313-4676

Jenny headshot

Jenny Chipman
Adult & Graduate Admissions Counselor II
jenny.chipman@concordia.edu | 512-313-4638

Kaelyn Bister Headshot

Kaelyn Bister
Student Experience Specialist
kaelyn.bister@concordia.edu | 512-313-4604

Kal Demerew

Kal Demerew
Admissions Content Manager
kal.demerew@concordia.edu | 512-313-4613

Maigan Pearson

Maigan Pearson
Freshman Admissions Counselor
maigan.pearson@concordia.edu

Michael Burch - Headshot

Michael Burch
MBA Admissions Counselor
michael.burch@concordia.edu | 512-313-4637

Shane Montoya

Shane Montoya
Assistant Director of Admissions
shane.montoya@concordia.edu | 512-313-4636

 

Vince Henderson - Headshot

Vincent Henderson
Transfer Admissions Counselor II
vincent.henderson@concordia.edu | 512-313-4608

Trent Mogavero - Headshot

Trent Mogavero
Freshman Athletic Admissions Counselor
trent.mogavero@concordia.edu | 512-313-4623