Admissions Team

Angie Beasley

Angie Beasley
Admissions Processor and DSO
angie.beasley@concordia.edu | 512-313-4605

Brandy Fowler

Brandy Fowler
Interim Director of Adult/Graduate Admissions, Communications & Support Services
brandy.fowler@concordia.edu | 512-313-4606

Brittany Leiva

Brittany Leiva
Interim Director of Traditional Admissions
brittany.leiva@concordia.edu | 512-313-4632

Candice Hill

Candice Hill
Enrollment Operations Analyst
candice.hill@concordia.edu | 512-313-4603

Carmen Acosta - Headshot

Carmen Acosta
Freshman Admissions Counselor
carmen.acosta@concordia.edu | 512-313-4623

Cheryl Carr - Headshot

Cheryl Carr
Student Experience Administrator
cheryl.carr@concordia.edu | 512-313-4620

Chrysta Grebing

Chrysta Grebing
Graduate Admissions Counselor II
chrysta.grebing@concordia.edu | 512-313-4619

 

Drew Larson - Headshot

Drew Larson
Freshman Admissions Counselor
drew.larson@concordia.edu | 512-313-4619 

Gabriel Ramirez - Headshot

Gabriel Ramirez
Transfer Admissions Counselor
gabriel.ramirez@concordia.edu | 512-313-4611

Jennielle Strother

Jennielle Strother
Associate VP of Enrollment / Chief Enrollment Officer
jennielle.strother@concordia.edu | 512-313-5468

Jennifer Storm

Jennifer Storm
Admissions Processing Manager
jennifer.storm@concordia.edu | 512-313-4676

Jenny headshot

Jenny Chipman
Athletic Admissions Counselor
jenny.chipman@concordia.edu | 512-313-4638

Kal Demerew

Kal Demerew
Graduate Admissions Counselor
kal.demerew@concordia.edu | 512-313-4613

Michael Burch - Headshot

Michael Burch
Admissions Counselor, Adult Programs (Online and On Campus)
michael.burch@concordia.edu | 512-313-4637

Olivia Gerardi

Olivia Gerardi
Freshman Admissions Counselor
olivia.gerardi@concordia.edu | 512-313-4618

Shane Montoya

Shane Montoya
Assistant Director of Transfer & International Admissions
shane.montoya@concordia.edu | 512-313-4636

 

Vince Henderson - Headshot

Vincent Henderson
Transfer Admissions Counselor
vincent.henderson@concordia.edu | 512-313-4608

Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders