Admissions Team

Amanda Moore

Amanda Moore
Adult Admissions Counselor II
amanda.moore@concordia.edu | 512-313-4633

Angie Beasley

Angie Beasley
Admissions Processor and DSO
angie.beasley@concordia.edu | 512-313-4605

Brandy Fowler

Brandy Fowler
Director of Enrollment Operations
brandy.fowler@concordia.edu | 512-313-4606

 

Breanna Rodarte
Transfer Admissions Counselor
breanna.rodarte@concordia.edu | 512-313-4613

Brooke Helfers

Brooke Helfers
Freshman Admissions Counselor
brooke.helfers@concordia.edu | 512-313-4618

Candice Hill

Candice Hill
Director of Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
Interim Director of Adult & Graduate Admissions
candice.hill@concordia.edu | 512-313-4603

Chrysta Grebing

Chrysta Grebing
Adult Admissions Counselor II
chrysta.grebing@concordia.edu | 512-313-4615

 

Danielle Frazier

Danielle Frazier
Student Experience Assistant
danielle.frazier@concordia.edu | 512-313-4631

Gabriel Ramirez - Headshot

Gabriel Ramirez
Transfer Admissions Counselor
gabriel.ramirez@concordia.edu | 512-313-4611

Jennielle Strother

Jennielle Strother
Vice President, Enrollment Management / Chief Enrollment Officer
jennielle.strother@concordia.edu | 512-313-5468

Jennifer Storm

Jennifer Storm
Admissions Processing Manager
jennifer.storm@concordia.edu | 512-313-4676

Jenny headshot

Jenny Chipman
Graduate Enrollment Specialist
jenny.chipman@concordia.edu | 512-313-4638

Kaelyn Bister Headshot

Kaelyn Bister
Student Experience Manager
kaelyn.bister@concordia.edu | 512-313-4604

Maigan Pearson

Maigan Pearson
Freshman Admissions Counselor
maigan.pearson@concordia.edu | 512-313-4632

Michael Burch - Headshot

Michael Burch
Graduate Enrollment Specialist
michael.burch@concordia.edu | 512-313-4637

Shane Montoya

Shane Montoya
Assistant Director of Admissions
shane.montoya@concordia.edu | 512-313-4636

 

Trent Mogavero

Trent Mogavero
Freshman Athletic Admissions Counselor
trent.mogavero@concordia.edu | 512-313-4623

Vince Henderson - Headshot

Vincent Henderson
Transfer Admissions Counselor II
vincent.henderson@concordia.edu | 512-313-4608